RSS

Nothing Like My Rockin’ Yoell Lifestyle

08 Jan

When times are tough most gravitate towards an activity or place to find some calm or way to breakaway from things in efforts to get a second wind. Or, as some might say….get your zen on. It’s different for everyone and spectrum of activities and places are wide. Some are counter-productive while others are productive.

I may not know much, but the one thing I know If I didn’t have my coffee shop I couldn’t get my zen. Man, I love my coffee shop. Lite Chit-Chat, Coffee Beans, and me. I wouldn’t know what I would do if I didn’t have it.

As This concludes my broadcast day

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 8, 2012 in Previous Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
