RSS

I Need Help….

19 Nov

I was out on the rocks playing with my toy RC rig in the open space that backs up to ma’s property, and realized I have no given name for my Lasher ATB Chair. Being as I name my vehicles, perhaps it’s time to find a name for the Lasher. Give the rig a sense of personality. And, when I use it being able to say I am going out on “fill in a name here” this afternoon. Has a smoother ring to it. And, as people name there horses, pets, and etc. I feel as it is time to give a name to the Lasher All-Terrain Beast.

I was first thinking “Billy Goat”, but I’m pretty sure I have over used the “Billy” thing. So, I am asking for assistance in naming the mighty _______?

That would be awesome, Thanks again.

Joel

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2011 in Previous Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
