RSS

No Illusions

17 Nov

I am under no illusions that it’s been hard to be my friend as of late. If there were any words to express my regret I would use them. At this point I’m not sure what to do to regain my friendships as they were before. At this point I need to have my actions match any words moving forward. I’m just not sure what that is. I suppose If there is something I can do to begin that process I will do everything I can to do so.

Please don’t take this too literal, I am just a fan of the film “Wyatt Earp”. Tombstone, mmmmmmm…….yea I’ll keep quiet on that one.

Joel

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 17, 2011 in Previous Posts

 

2 responses to “No Illusions

  1. Juli and John Begley

    November 17, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    Always consider us as “friends” and extended family.

     
  2. recoveryjoel

    November 19, 2011 at 11:12 am

    ThankYou

     

Leave a Reply

 
