RSS

A Tremendous Loss…..

26 Oct

Just I started to feel good about the future, today I woke up to some very disheartening news. Lasher Sports has been soo good to me, and I owe them so much. With out their innovations I could have never made that Sept. of ’09 epic road trip. My most favorite of all my road trips, and that is say something. I love the feeling the open road, headed into the horizon in search of adventure. Without them I could have never made here……….I will be forever grateful.

THANK YOU……..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 26, 2011 in Previous Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
