RSS

Smother Brothers

14 Oct

I have been on youtube more and more, as I think there is more and more content worth watching. But, that is besides the point. I all so often find compilations, tributes, dedications, Most Favorite, and etc. That being said, the best of all of ’em I’ve seen to date.


All Rights, Yada-Yada…….

I also have the side image, if you would like to see the larger image click on the image to see the actual size.

I also just realized that the F-14 Tomcat is no longer in service. Not really news, I suspect. But, I think a dedication is in order, and in the Fab Shop.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 14, 2011 in Previous Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
