RSS

The Fall Season

07 Oct

I was at the headshrinker the other day, and it it me. I am stuck between frustration and hope, and I don’t know what to do. I am struggling to find some kind of balance with my meds and my sleeping still can be difficult some nights. Even today, the meds have me a loopy and driving could be accomplished, but considering the past few years that wouldn’t be the best idea. I want to be back too, it just is going to take time.

So, I am keeping busy as I can. Fortunately, with the World Wide Web I can do quite a bit, but not everything. So, while my place is still being rented out till at least the end of November, and I am feeling slightly better more and more I just keeping doing what I can. And, maybe one day all the dots out there will one day connect?

So, here is another Vlog installment with the new television season and a whole bunch of new shows in mind.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2011 in Previous Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
