RSS

RIDUCKULOUS

04 Jan

In, my time at the coffee shop I have come up with a new T-shirt. With the Oregon Ducks playing sick football, almost to the point they are ridiculous. Thus, ri-duck-ulous. So, I wanted to get a shirt for Jess, and maybe myself for the National Championship game. So, I am asking which one is better? I like the black shirt version myself. for the record, consider this Trademarked!!!!!!

Maybe when, or if things can improve quite possible start creating T-shirt designs and sell them online. It could be a chance to make an income, with my pain related issues at hand. I might continue to update this post as I come up with T-shirt Concepts that people would like. I found this website, http://www.customink.com/lab/, and you can use the site to develop and design new ideas. I used them with the ’08 election, which was a disaster. They have this design lab, and it works great. from time to time I go back from time to time. But, Who knows. One day at a time.

TM
TM

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 4, 2011 in Previous Posts

 

3 responses to “RIDUCKULOUS

  1. eric

    January 7, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    don’t you mean ReeeeDONKulous

     
  2. recoveryjoel

    January 9, 2011 at 10:25 am

    ReDonkuous in another story. Redonkulous is currently in a state of disrepair. Reduckulous is a much better situation.

     
  3. Jess

    January 14, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Thanks for being such a wonderful Ducks fan!!! Let’s get a couple of shirts to wear in Boulder on Oct. 22, 2011!!!! Yeah baby, yeah!

     

Leave a Reply

 
