RSS

Random Thoughts by Jack Handy….

09 Nov

Things have been moving along. I am, of course, very happy to have the start of the final season of Lost. I have Lost issues. It has been a tough start to the new year, but I know in my gut that this year will be a great year. I realize I say that every year, but I don’t care.

Over the past 8 months or so Phill and I have gotten a lot closer. We even get together for a beer or two and we have a good time. It is cool to be close to P, because we never have ever gotten along. So, I am happy about that.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 9, 2010 in Previous Posts

 

2 responses to “Random Thoughts by Jack Handy….

  1. Beth Hansen

    November 9, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    I’m glad you’re getting closer to Phil. Sounds fun. My sis is far away 😦 Also glad you are writing more.

     
  2. recoveryjoel

    November 9, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    It’s funny. Actually, I was going thru the blog and realized I wrote this, this time last year. Nonetheless, it has been good. The year didn’t turn out as well, however.

     

Leave a Reply

 
