RSS

Go Cards

02 Feb

I just got home from a Superbowl party. I am proud to a be a Cardinals fan. To watch them do so well was so much fun. I thought they would win after the Cards scored that touchdown. But, it was not meant to be. With as well as they played I am proud to wear a Cards hat. I am forever a Cards fan. I ended up at a fellow wheelers party, always fun.

I was back at my place by 9ish and ended up playing video golf with a neighbor, which is never good. but, fun nonetheless. I like I know so many neighbors As it turns out I am just as bad at real golf as video golf.

So, Go Cards. I will continue to wear my hat this summer.

Welcome to Monday after the Superbowl.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 2, 2009 in Previous Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
