RSS

Getting Caught Up!!!!

06 Oct

Ok, I know it has been a while, yet again. All I know is that life is good and I am way too busy to write, haha!!! I have a few things I want to write about. I just haven’t been on top of it.

So, My brother and his family was in town a couple of weeks ago. First, let me say I loved to have them here. I really like Bryan, Jess, and J here. We all have a good time and we all love each other. I must admit, I would like them to come to Colorado more. Jaymisen is getting more comfortable with me. Me and Bryan usually get along, although we still have a sibling rivalry still. Jess and I do very well. When they left a couple of weeks ago I was bummed to see them leave. I believe that over time I feel less and a less vulnerable and that allows me to be who I am now. I am no longer trying to be the person I was, but the person I am. I think that leads into a issue I had earlier on. I only saw who I was in the sense that I was 6′ 4″ and strong. I never realized that I was more. I think I am more. I am still a bit nutty, but happy. And, finding myself over the last year and a half has been a interesting time. So, Bry. Come back, haha. You need to come back soon.

More to come!!!!!!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 6, 2008 in Previous Posts

 

One response to “Getting Caught Up!!!!

  1. T

    October 7, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    Joel, sibling rivalry for parents’ love goes on at all ages.
    T

     

Leave a Reply

 
