RSS

Hiking

13 Aug

I finally got out beyond my backyard and used the new rockin’ chair. I headed up to Chautuauqa and got in the new chair. I must admit, I won’t remember my time rolling around in the park years from now. It won’t be on of those experiences that will be forever in my mind. But, that doesn’t matter. Getting out and getting better will only lead to one day one of those experiences you will really never forget. So, today was only a practice to what may come one day. A life experience that will be forever in my mind, and my heart. Along with all those I have already. I was a good day. Put a “w” in the win column from me.

I couldn’t not get a picture nonetheless. So, I took a couple. I think they are not too bad.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 13, 2008 in Previous Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
