RSS

Acupuncture

13 May

Well, here i am again using alternative medicine. i went to a acupunctureist today. I am going to perhaps deal with my nerve pain. Well, that and because three young attractive women said i should. Today was the second time i have gone. The first time it actually worked, for at least a hour or so. Today, not so much. Oh well, the way I see it I might as well do it. Considering it costs $55 bucks a time. That, and it is something to do during my day.

Other than that, I emailed this organization today that helps with individuals with starting up a new business. I am sure this organization will be very helpful. I don’t know if my plan is going to work. The way I see it; I got nothing to lose.

Have a good day. I will. I am just living life again. And, as it turns out. Not so bad.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 13, 2008 in Previous Posts

 

3 responses to “Acupuncture

  1. jess

    May 14, 2008 at 2:29 pm

    Ahhhhh…
    I am so happy to read some new blog from you. Rats about the GMAT! But like you’ve said “A way to make God laugh is to tell him your plans.” Maybe you gave Him a good laugh, ha ha. Now go make some buildings healthy, starting with your mom’s home, composting.
    Love,
    Jess

     
  2. Bryan Yates

    May 14, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    I second that. Composting is a great and easy place for everyone to start.

     
  3. Juli and John

    May 24, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    What kind of new business are you thinking about? I had a patient the other day who is a T-10 para x 30 years who is in architecture and says it allows him the freedom to work from home. He makes a very good living at it and has traveled around the world 4 times with his job and it supports his family. He also has a care giver who comes to his home for 8 hours a day. He told me to tell you, “stop doing dumb transfers” (said you would understand that) and take care of your kidneys and body. He also gave me his number for you if you would like it. Contact me personally and I will be glad to pass it on. I think you are doing a great job! Keep on….Keep’in on…

     

Leave a Reply

 
