RSS

Home Rat!!!

28 Mar

I realized that I have been spending more and more time at home. Since mom left on her vacation I really have been spending more and more time at home. I was there for a while pushing down to the high school and back for exercise. And hanging out at home and just throwing the dog a ball. Of course, the nerve pain as of late, has been a part of this. I remember a time when I hated spending this much time at home. It was not all that long ago I felt lame by just hanging by myself on a Friday. Now, I am perfectly content just hanging at home. I did do my always get out and be active phase when I first got home. I was here. I was there. I think I just needed sometime to blow off some steam. I needed to feel some level of what was. But, that time has come and gone. I assume that at some point in the future it will evolve again. I will be more interested in going out and doing the “whatever
scene. But until then I “seem” content just doing my thing here at home. Me, piper, and ma.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 28, 2008 in Previous Posts

 

One response to “Home Rat!!!

  1. cuz paul

    March 29, 2008 at 11:41 am

    home is where the heart is….for shizzle. Home is also where pizza places will deliver to, oh yeah…

     

Leave a Reply

 
