RSS

21 Feb

I don’t have a lot. I have been staying pretty busy, which is good. i am really starting to study more.

I have been meaning to post this from a friend of mine in AZ. She is trying to get into riding horses and needs a little help. If some of you would want to help out that would be awesome. This person is a great person and really has helped me out since my injury. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

January 1, 2008

Dear Family and Friends,

Please help support my goal of raising $600 to cover
riding lessons at Horses With H.E.A.R.T., which I hope
to start this spring. I will be participating in the
Fifth Annual Fundraising Bowl-A-Thon at Antelope
Lanes, 6301 E. 2nd St., Prescott Valley, AZ. The fun
happens Saturday, February 16th beginning at 11am.
You are welcome to join my bowling team and help raise
money, or just come out for the day to support the
cause and have a great time!

Please feel free to contact me for more information on
donating or helping me participate in this great
event! You can also contact Horses With H.E.A.R.T.
directly and donate in my name. Take care and have a
great day.

Sincerely Yours,

Sarah True
Strue42@yahoo.com
928-460-0277
Horses With H.E.A.R.T.
Phone: 928-533-9178

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2008 in Previous Posts

 

Leave a Reply

 
