RSS

No Slowing Down

12 Feb

I keep thinking that life will slow down again at some point. fortunately, that has not happenned. I stayed quite busy. Over the weekend I was watching the women’s wheelchair basketball tournament. I have friend that was participating and doing quite well. On Friday, I was hanging with Dave Reed, and Average Joe, AKA Rich. When I was out I met a couple of guys on the National Wheelchair rugby team. So, they convinced me to try the sport. So, on Wednesday I am going to get in a get beat up in wheelchair rugby. I was helping out the CSU CM program. I am meeting with CU Denver MBA program. I finally, went and worked out again yesterday, and play to do it again today. I also am planning to do pilates too. I am not sure how that works, but I am told I can. Working out is good because I could lose a few lbs. And, in between all this I am studying for the GMAT. On the whole, life is pretty good. I am staying busy and doing quite a bit.

I have more, but I want to share them in another post. Stay tuned.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 12, 2008 in Previous Posts

 

2 responses to “No Slowing Down

  1. maria

    February 12, 2008 at 5:13 am

    Your going to play Murderball? There was a great movie that came out about that a few years ago. It looks pretty intense! Good luck and remember not to fall on your head.

     
  2. matt

    February 12, 2008 at 7:51 am

    Why you gotta be holding out and waiting for another post??? I hope that you have not irreparably advised the CSU CM team and that they still have a chance at 1st place….. I will have to light a candle for them now!
    Glad things are busy for you, always makes life more fulfilling when you set constant goals and meet them.
    Keep on Keepin’ on.
    Matt

     

Leave a Reply

 
