RSS

On The Move

01 Feb

Holy cow, what a week. I was in Ft. Collins on Wednesday. On Thursday, I was all day at Craig. Friday, I had a number of errands to run. i know I was supposed to write more, but life has been way too busy. Which, is a great thing. Right now, I have a lot of things in “the pipeline”. I am excited about the future and I know I have a lot of things to do over the next 6 months. I am trying to get into grad school. I am working to help Craig patients in the remodeling of their homes after a SCI. I have been helping Colorado State CM program. I like having a lot on my plate. I feel better when I am busy. This should be a memorable time.

See below for a quick video of me getting my tattoo. Also, I am working on my video from Crested Butte, and KC. I have a lot of video, so it is taken time.

Have a great weekend. I would like to rout for a team in the Superbowl, but I don’t like either team. I will spend most of my time drinking my bro’s home brew. Which by the way, I bought my bro a home brew kit 3 years ago, yea that’s right, for Christmas. Better late than never. I am also meeting with Portland State MBA program on Monday, and having lunch with someone from Kinetics.

I also want to thank all of you again for all your support over the last year and half. I was thinking today about all you have supported me through this time. So, thank you.

Joel

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 1, 2008 in Previous Posts

 

2 responses to “On The Move

  1. Bernadette

    February 2, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    Happy Birthday Joel.
    Enjoy your time with Bryan, Jess and Jamyson.
    And since you don’t know who to root for…the Giants need your support, so cheer for the underdogs!
    Bernadette and Gil

     
  2. Matt

    February 4, 2008 at 9:23 am

    GIANTS RULE!!!!!!!! I hope you enjoyed the outcome as much as I did!! Enjoy these times when you have time to travel and make your own schedule, you are very fortunate to be able to do so. Hope the MBA meeting goes well, say hi to all the hippies for me!!!
    Peace,
    Matt

     

Leave a Reply

 
