RSS

Dating???

05 Jan

I don’ want to say that I’m interested in dating again or that I want to get back into a relationship. The truth is that I have no interest in anything more than flirting and having fun. When I’m about town and I am in a situation that I am meeting women I mostly just enjoy flirting and making random passes. I guess, for me I am really learning to date again. The reality the type of women I used to date is the type of women I am not really interested in now. So, I have found myself “trying” to flirt with women I would have never thought about trying to flirt with. To some extent it is a fun to explore what I am interested in. I am just out there having fun and enjoying the chase and thats all I want right now. I am too busy doing my own thing to have anything. Right now I don’t feel the need to have someone. I just need the support of everyone, including everyone reading this blog.

Well, it’s playoff time. It will be fun to watch. I also have to go and study for the grad school test.

Have a good weekend.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 5, 2008 in Previous Posts

 

4 responses to “Dating???

  1. Loren and Susan Melvin

    January 5, 2008 at 5:41 pm

    Hi Joel,
    I check your blog everyday but I haven’t been good about writing.
    You will always have our love and support. You are one busy young
    man Joel!! Have a blast flirting!
    Love, Love Susan and Loren

     
  2. T

    January 5, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    Joel, sounds like me and you should team up and go on the prowl together. good luck on the grad test. test taking is not my favorite thing to do.
    T

     
  3. matthew

    January 6, 2008 at 11:33 am

    So your trying to say you have game??? Cause I dont think many people will corroborate that theory… no offense or anything. Good luck studying, I have given up that bad habit hopefully for good.
    Happy playoffs, DOWN WITH THE PATRIOTS!!!!!
    matt

     
  4. Sophia

    February 20, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    Hi Joel,

    Enjoy the chase 🙂 It’s the funnest part ! Sophia

     

Leave a Reply

 
