RSS

Merry Christmas

25 Dec

It seems like a lifetime ago when I was in the Flagstaff Medical Center this time last year. So much has changed and evolved. It has been a year full of great joy and troubling dispair. I try not to dwell on the events of the the last year as it is just too confusing. I don’t think I could ever fully explain my last year. This past year has been I don’t want to remember, but it is a year I won’t ever be able to forget.

Fortunately, I have a support system around the country with the help of the blog. It has been all of you proping me up when I needed to continue moving forward. It has been the unquestioned support of me. I am forever greatful of you support. To try and some my appreciation would be an excersie in futility, it can’t be done.

So, on that note. Have a very merry Christmas. Just know this one was so much better than last year.

Love Joel

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 25, 2007 in Previous Posts

 

4 responses to “Merry Christmas

  1. Deb & Larry Royds

    December 25, 2007 at 6:31 pm

    Hey Joel. Here’s to a blessed Christmas and a New Year full of hope, love & laughter. Blessings & Peace to you and your family. Hope you all enjoy your time together.
    Love –
    Debbie & Larry Royds

     
  2. Bernadette

    December 25, 2007 at 7:19 pm

    Merry Christmas again, Joel It was fun having you over…
    …like I said, welcome anytime to the house. If the dishwasher is clean, empty it! And, leave your cell phone at home if you come to visit Gil!!

    On a serious note, you look fantastic. Keep up the hard work and by all means, enjoy living in Morton Heights…it’s not all that bad.

     
  3. T

    December 25, 2007 at 9:55 pm

    Joel, i remember it was on the 17th last year, and this year on the 17th i thought of you, but was wrapped up in finnishing my classes.
    T

     
  4. Janice

    December 27, 2007 at 9:46 am

    Joel,

    Belated Merry Christmas to you and your family. It’s almost a new year for all of us. It won’t be long and we will have a new addition to our family.

    I also had a good time with family and friends – taking some time off work is a good thing.

    Hope to see you soon.

     

Leave a Reply

 
