RSS

Seeing The Future

11 Dec

First off, I want everyone to know that I am having a party in Downtown Denver this Saturday night. I don’t think many would argue that I need a little fun in my life. We are starting at the Rio in Denver and following the night from there. See the link above for more details as they come in.

Moving on.
I am have a lot on my plate this week. I am meeting with CU Denver about getting in the MBA program there. I am meeting with Vocational Rehab, and I am also meeting with a rehab person.

The good news I am think less and less about the past and only looking forward. It feels great. I think this has been the first time I am hopefull and excited about the future since my accident. That is great news.

Lastly, I want to thank Norm Biehl and Rich Hiegel for their efforts ot build me a ramp so I can get inside the house. It work perfectly. So, a big thanks.

Joel, have a great hump day.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 11, 2007 in Previous Posts

 

One response to “Seeing The Future

  1. Emily Dawson

    December 12, 2007 at 12:13 pm

    Hi Joel-
    You moved back to Colorado?? That’s great! I wish I could come to your party this weekend but I’ve got something going on. I have a doctors appointment on December 18th 9:00am so I was thinking about coming down the night before. I’ll probably have dinner with my friend Ali, want to join us? I’d love to see you! Emily

     

Leave a Reply

 
