RSS

Bump In The Road…

27 Oct

Things have hit a bump in the road here. I seem to be distracted by the issues I need to deal with here. I had my car to deal with. My travel shower chair needed to be sent back to get fixed. I needed to fix my cover for my chair. I needed to fix a few things with my long-term disability. Yesterday, I had my needles on the odometer and speedometer fell off. Over the last couple of weeks I seem to spending my off time fixing things. It has taken away from my therapy. As a result, I haven’t been making a lot of progress. I am hoping I have gotten over this and can get back to therapy. I am hoping the next couple of months I really make good progress.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 27, 2007 in Previous Posts

 

One response to “Bump In The Road…

  1. Mel Benedict

    October 28, 2007 at 6:58 am

    what the heck do you need a speed-o on the chair for anyway, i was glad to read that your taste in music is improving. let me know when your heading back to Az for a weekend. mel

     

Leave a Reply

 
