RSS

Distance

13 Sep

It has come to my attention that I have become distance to many people. I realized that is probably true. I don’t know if I have reason as to why, but it is true. I guess as “walk” this journey is feels as if I need to go “alone”. It has been a difficult past nine months for me. I let things get out of control in my life and I hurt many people I loved. I guess, what I am saying is that I don’t know how to fix the mistakes I made. I guess I have been searching for a way to correct past mistakes, and I don’t know what to say to them.

On a better note I am going to a lake here in Texas. It is very similar to the video I posted earlier where I rode a jetski. I am looking forward to it. It should be a good time.

On a sad note. I heard this week that Stephanie, a nurse, that I knew at Craig died last weekend. I was really shaken by the news. I got to know her well and I have, had, a fondness for her. Even though I only knew her through Craig I will miss her. She was a great girl.

This week was full of everything. I think I ready for the weekend.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 13, 2007 in Previous Posts

 

One response to “Distance

  1. matt

    September 14, 2007 at 8:35 am

    Sorry to hear about your friend, she was obviously able to do a lot of good during her time and that is what should be celebrated. It makes you think (well me think) that Life’s a garden and you gotta dig it cause you might not be around to dig tomorrow. Enjoy yourself this weekend buddy, catch a monster bass for me!!! Hope life’s treating you well lately and don’t forget to cheer for our Raiders on Sunday!!!

    Matt

     

Leave a Reply

 
