RSS

New Look

26 Jul

I was looking at this blog over the last couple of days. I realized that I needed to update the look and add some things. I changed the look of the blog and I am going to be adding photos of my life. I hope to add some other things as well. I am thinking about what I am going to add.

I hope you like the new look. I figure a new place. A new phase of my life. A new hope. I new look to my blog.

I know I was supposed to add some images and video this week, but I did not have the chance I am working to get that done. I promise I will have events of my life before I left Phoenix.

Today is Friday. Make it good.

Joel “New Look” Yates

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 26, 2007 in Previous Posts

 

3 responses to “New Look

  1. Average Joe

    July 27, 2007 at 7:10 am

    Love the new look to the blog Yates Factor, especially the picture of you on Guadalupe Peak. Truly glorious! Hope everthing is going well in Texas. Keep up the good fight!

     
  2. mb

    July 27, 2007 at 10:42 am

    New look…new start! Enjoy learning some new interface tools, and have a great weekend! We are thinking of you as always!
    Cheers,
    MB

     
  3. megan

    July 27, 2007 at 12:15 pm

    hey joel,

    will you email me if you get a chance? mpatton@supre.com

    not sure if you remember me from nau or not…

    i might have some interesting connections for you here in the dallas area…

    megan patton

    welcome to texas, by the way!

     

Leave a Reply

 
