RSS

A Bitter, Sweet Goodbye to Arizona

13 Jul

I am on the eve of my move to Texas and it is bitter, sweet. I have had such a wonderful and spectactular time here in Arizona. I really grew as a person and found happiness. I met so many wonderful people. I was brought in as a member of a family. I will always be thankful for that. Unfourtunately, things took a turn for the worst. However, I will always remember my time here with great enjoyment.

As I move on and find happiness again I am excited and nervous. Things will be better for me. I will triumph again, but it will take time. I just have to focus on me for the moment. I will find my destiny. I will find happiness.

Stay tuned for my next adventure in life. I know it will be good.

Again, Thanks to all of you in Arizona. I will miss you.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 13, 2007 in Previous Posts

 

4 responses to “A Bitter, Sweet Goodbye to Arizona

  1. Debbie & Larry Royds

    July 14, 2007 at 6:28 am

    safe travels Joel. Keep us posted on your progress. God Bless
    Deb & Larry Royds

     
  2. John and Juli Begley

    July 16, 2007 at 4:56 am

    “THE STARS AT NIGHT…ARE BIG AND BRIGHT……” Update us on your arrival to the Lone Star State when you get the chance. Our prayers and thoughts are with you.

     
  3. Bob & Holly

    July 16, 2007 at 7:13 am

    You are in our thoughts and always in our hearts. We want you to follow this road and see where it leads. Hopefully to another wonderful place. Just remember you have alot of people rooting for you because of who you are. Whenever you need us just holler and we will be there. Be sure and find some good barbeque and Tex Mex. Texas really can be a beautiful state. Check it out!
    Lots of Love

     
  4. mb

    July 16, 2007 at 1:00 pm

    Be safe, we will be thinking of you as always. You’ll make new friends on this adventure as long as your smile is there!
    Miss you…
    Cheers,
    MB

     

Leave a Reply

 
