RSS

My To Do List

30 Apr

Last week someone challenged me to create a list of things I want to do in life now. I just leave it at that.

In absolutely no order.

Work again.

Skydive.

My handcycle to get here, so I can finally ride it.

Float the Grand Canyon.

Go to Boston.

Go to the Eastern Block of Europe.

Go to South America.

Go to the Spinal Cord Injury Retreat in Payson, AZ.

Finaly edit all, there is a lot, video from our trip to Veitnam trip.

Take this blog to the next level and build my own website, so I can do more.

Volunteer at the Phx Children’s Hospital.

Learn to ski again.

Bike through wine country.

Find a new place to live.

Go to Glaicer National Park.

Go to San Diego.

Get more involved in Green Building.

Play softball.

Play basketball.

Car Camp.

There is probabley more and I hope there is. Wish me luck. It should be an interesting ride.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 30, 2007 in Previous Posts

 

6 responses to “My To Do List

  1. Bert

    May 1, 2007 at 7:46 am

    Hey Joel!
    Great progress! It’s been awhile since I checked in on what you’ve been writing. Sounds like you’re doing well. I’m very proud of your spirit and attitude. Keep it up! Next time you visit Yuma, say “hi” for me. Take care!
    Bert

     
  2. T

    May 1, 2007 at 8:21 pm

    Joel, your list is longer than mine.
    T

     
  3. Karyl Thurston

    May 2, 2007 at 10:57 am

    Hey Joel, don’t forget to add spending time at Lake Minnewaska, love ya…Karyl

     
  4. John and Juli Begley

    May 3, 2007 at 1:05 am

    Come visit the ALAMO!

     
  5. Mel Benedict

    May 4, 2007 at 5:18 pm

    add at least one for every one you check off my friend, mel

     
  6. Matt

    May 7, 2007 at 6:40 am

    Joel,
    Hows the new wheels man?? Got your bike yet?? Hope everything is goin well out there in the sun. Wanted to drop a line to tell you to well drop a line. Keep on keepin’ on buddy.

     

Leave a Reply

 
